fbpx

Reviews

    positive review  Very professional customer service from Andy, gait analysis and good choice of running trainers. Purchased Asics Kayano trainers.

    thumb Nick Beswick
    February 6, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended sports shop! I have struggled with finding the right pair of running shoes for a long time until now. With the help of friendly and professional staff, I had my gait analysis done and found the running shoes that fit my feet, running style, and as a bonus, they are gorgeous! Very happy customer here 😊👍

    thumb Zuzana Tothova
    April 15, 2021

    positive review  Desperately needed a new pair of running shoes and some advice due to my running style and post foot injury. Easy to find, parking is easy and just a short stroll to the shop. Great selection, great advice and I used the treadmill to get a proper assessment. LOVE my new Hokas and will be coming back again. Many thanks

    thumb Adam Grew
    August 1, 2021

    positive review  Wow what service , so knowledgeable about product , a relaxed and comfortable shopping experience. Immaculately tidy shop . Purchased my first pair of Hoka trainers and they do not disappoint so comfy & fit like it glove. Will be purchasing another pair as soon as possible . Thank You Peak Riders & Striders 👍

    thumb Tams Emma
    May 1, 2021

    positive review  Great service and my Hoka trainers have really made a difference to my running. Love my Odlo tops I bought here too - got me through winter training!

    thumb Catherine Hambleton Gray
    April 25, 2021

    positive review  Called in today for a bike fit. Amazed how far out I was when I built the (bought elsewhere before the shop was here). Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, can’t wait to get back out on the bike to see the benefits of the bike fit. When it’s time to upgrade, I will check your deals out for sure.

    thumb Rob Coops
    April 13, 2021

    5 star review  This is a great shop, the mechanic is really Knowledgeable and explains issues in layman’s terms. Never feel pressured to buy and have some great stock. The adding of Cervelo is a huge addition and is providing quality bikes to Stoke On Trent and surrounding areas. Huge asset to the city. Thanks

    thumb Nathan D
    December 18, 2021

    5 star review  While trying to adjust the head set bearings on my bike I discovered the plug in the carbon steer tube had become loose. Not having come across this issue before I phoned Peak Rider & Striders for some advice or help. Without hesitation I was told bring it into the shop that very day and they would sort it out (how refreshing to get such a response). Thanks to you guys I can now go on the Sunday club run. I would highly recommend their prompt, efficient and friendly service.

    thumb Malcolm Thomas
    December 4, 2021

    5 star review  We went in the first night the shop opened late and Andy spent a great amount of time helping me pick out two pairs of trainers (Road and Trail). A great selection of product for Runners, cyclists and more, plus A great knowledge of the sports to help you make the right choice

    thumb Matt Brown
    May 8, 2021

    4 star review  This shop is ideally suited to trentham gardens. The service that I have received there has always been first rate with expert advice and knowledgeable information. Wide range of merchandise, albeit slightly on the pricey side. The use of a TG membership card reduces the amount by 10% though. Would recommend a visit if you're into cycling!

    thumb Dr Wat
    December 26, 2021

    5 star review  The staff are extremely knowledgeable on their products and provided me with brilliant advice on the correct running shoes for me. Furthermore, they have been fantastic during the current pandemic regarding delivery and remote advice. I would 100% recommend and will be going back for future running shoes!! Thank-you so much!

    thumb Jade Easter
    January 18, 2021

    5 star review  Andy and the team did an amazing job of analysing my gait and recommending the best running trainer for me! cannot fault the fantastic customer service these guys provide. Absolutely Brilliant! Thank you so much. Looking forward to buying my next pair of trainers from you

    thumb Charlie Horner
    May 6, 2021