fbpx

Reviews

    positive review  Highly recommended sports shop! I have struggled with finding the right pair of running shoes for a long time until now. With the help of friendly and professional staff, I had my gait analysis done and found the running shoes that fit my feet, running style, and as a bonus, they are gorgeous! Very happy customer here πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    thumb Zuzana Tothova
    April 15, 2021

    positive review  31st March bike went in for silver service and to have some new parts and 1st April gets a text to stay my bike is all done even collected the bike and dropped it off aswell good friendly staff will defo recommend them πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    thumb Adrian Powell
    April 1, 2021

    positive review  Helpful and friendly staff with loads of great high quality products.

    thumb Gavin Cresswell
    October 18, 2020

    positive review  Wow what service , so knowledgeable about product , a relaxed and comfortable shopping experience. Immaculately tidy shop . Purchased my first pair of Hoka trainers and they do not disappoint so comfy & fit like it glove. Will be purchasing another pair as soon as possible . Thank You Peak Riders & Striders πŸ‘

    thumb Tams Emma
    May 1, 2021

    positive review  Had a lovely experience in Peak riders and striders today! Staff were really friendly and helpful and managed to sort me out with a new pair of running shoes. They really spent the time with me to help me find the perfect pair of trainers. Very pleased with my new HOKA Clifton 7 running shoes would definitely recommend!

    thumb Sara Dimmock
    December 19, 2020

    positive review  Desperately needed a new pair of running shoes and some advice due to my running style and post foot injury. Easy to find, parking is easy and just a short stroll to the shop. Great selection, great advice and I used the treadmill to get a proper assessment. LOVE my new Hokas and will be coming back again. Many thanks

    thumb Adam Grew
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  These guys fitted my bike in for a service when I needed it before a ride. Great service, great price and great staff. many thanks πŸ‘πŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸ˜

    thumb Vik
    September 24, 2021

    5 star review  I visited Peak Riders & Striders around a month ago after having issues with shin splints while running. The staff were excellent and recommended I try a pair of Asics Gel Kayano trainers after gait analysis. I'm now pain-free when I run, I'm running further and I'm putting in better times. I wouldn't think twice about going back to Peak Riders & Striders and I'd highly recommend to other would-be customers.

    thumb Tom Evans
    May 8, 2021

    5 star review  100% happy with my first gait analysis. After getting into running more I thought I should have the correct trainers and also getting a gait analysis would be the first step to help. Time was given to explain the process and was shown all the feedback videos so I could see the difference each time. Never forced into buying the most expensive trainers and having the chance to run in them before buying made sure a decent fit too. Here’s to enjoying my running all thanks to the time the staff took to help.

    thumb Jon Hart
    September 23, 2021

    5 star review  A superb experience from start to finish - Lee and Andy were so knowledgeable and really helped me choose the right eBike and equipment and delivered it straight to my door. Would highly recommend - absolutely first rate customer service! Thanks Andy and Lee!

    thumb Emily McIntosh
    May 18, 2021

    5 star review  The staff are extremely knowledgeable on their products and provided me with brilliant advice on the correct running shoes for me. Furthermore, they have been fantastic during the current pandemic regarding delivery and remote advice. I would 100% recommend and will be going back for future running shoes!! Thank-you so much!

    thumb Jade Easter
    January 18, 2021

    5 star review  Andy and the team did an amazing job of analysing my gait and recommending the best running trainer for me! cannot fault the fantastic customer service these guys provide. Absolutely Brilliant! Thank you so much. Looking forward to buying my next pair of trainers from you

    thumb Charlie Horner
    May 6, 2021