fbpx

Reviews

    positive review  Helpful and friendly staff with loads of great high quality products.

    thumb Gavin Cresswell
    10/18/2020

    positive review  Wow what service , so knowledgeable about product , a relaxed and comfortable shopping experience. Immaculately tidy shop . Purchased my first pair of Hoka trainers and they do not disappoint so comfy & fit like it glove. Will be purchasing another pair as soon as possible . Thank You Peak Riders & Striders 👍

    thumb Tams Emma
    5/01/2021

    positive review  Very professional customer service from Andy, gait analysis and good choice of running trainers. Purchased Asics Kayano trainers.

    thumb Nick Beswick
    2/06/2021

    positive review  Highly recommended sports shop! I have struggled with finding the right pair of running shoes for a long time until now. With the help of friendly and professional staff, I had my gait analysis done and found the running shoes that fit my feet, running style, and as a bonus, they are gorgeous! Very happy customer here 😊👍

    thumb Zuzana Tothova
    4/15/2021

    positive review  Called in today for a bike fit. Amazed how far out I was when I built the (bought elsewhere before the shop was here). Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, can’t wait to get back out on the bike to see the benefits of the bike fit. When it’s time to upgrade, I will check your deals out for sure.

    thumb Rob Coops
    4/13/2021

    positive review  Great service and my Hoka trainers have really made a difference to my running. Love my Odlo tops I bought here too - got me through winter training!

    thumb Catherine Hambleton Gray
    4/25/2021

    5 star review  Brilliant service, Andy is really helpful as he sorted out a gait analysis and running trainers for my husband. No pushy sales and genuine interest in helping you get what you need. Great selection of bikes too. Would strongly recommend you visit at Trentham Gardens, easy access and parking available.

    thumb Shahzia Akhtar
    4/18/2021

    5 star review  We went in the first night the shop opened late and Andy spent a great amount of time helping me pick out two pairs of trainers (Road and Trail). A great selection of product for Runners, cyclists and more, plus A great knowledge of the sports to help you make the right choice

    thumb Matt Brown
    5/08/2021

    5 star review  The staff are extremely knowledgeable on their products and provided me with brilliant advice on the correct running shoes for me. Furthermore, they have been fantastic during the current pandemic regarding delivery and remote advice. I would 100% recommend and will be going back for future running shoes!! Thank-you so much!

    thumb Jade Easter
    1/18/2021

    5 star review  A superb experience from start to finish - Lee and Andy were so knowledgeable and really helped me choose the right eBike and equipment and delivered it straight to my door. Would highly recommend - absolutely first rate customer service! Thanks Andy and Lee!

    thumb Emily McIntosh
    5/18/2021

    5 star review  Andy and the team did an amazing job of analysing my gait and recommending the best running trainer for me! cannot fault the fantastic customer service these guys provide. Absolutely Brilliant! Thank you so much. Looking forward to buying my next pair of trainers from you

    thumb Charlie Horner
    5/06/2021